>Happy New Year!

>

Here is my holiday card from this year featuring my dog and cat. This year, as with most in the past, I spent my holidays traveling around the country visiting friends and family. I took planes, buses, trains, subways and cars as I froze my butt of in the frigid Northeast. I visited five babies who were all around the same age and some were probably part of the baby boom that happens after the Pittsburgh Steelers with the Superbowl. I am excited for 2011 and grateful for all the opportunites I had in 2010. It was a very busy year and that seemed a little overwhelming at times. I guess it is better to be overwhelmed than underwhelmed.

This entry was posted in Jacob Kepler Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

